Can I upgrade my plan during the billing cycle? How do I get billed? Ecomz Technical Support August 13, 2021 12:30 Updated Indeed you can! Once you upgrade your plan on Ecomz, you'll be automatically charged for the pro-rata portion of the upgraded plan, for the remainder of your current billing cycle. You will later on be billed for the fees of the upgraded plan at the end of each cycle. Find our more about our plans and pricing! Got further questions, or simply want to say hi, our 24/7 support team is always there! Head to our live chat, email us on firstname.lastname@example.org, or visit our Community forum to discuss and share ideas and thoughts with Ecomz creative community! Was this article helpful? Yes 0 No 0 comments Have more questions? Submit a request Return to top Related articles What is a billing cycle? 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.