If I cancel my store, will I be cancelling my account as well? Ecomz Technical Support October 12, 2020 17:19 Updated It's a definite yes, you can no longer access your account once you have cancelled your ecomz store. You can send an email to email@example.com for more information!! Got further questions, or simply want to say hi, our 24/7 support team is always there! Head to our live chat, email us on firstname.lastname@example.org, or visit our Community forum to discuss and share ideas and thoughts with ecomz creative community! Was this article helpful? Yes 0 No 0 comments Have more questions? Submit a request Return to top Related articles How do I close my account? Pausing or Canceling your ecomz Store How do I set up my domain? Switching to a Private Site on ecomz Adding an Instagram section to your ecomz store 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.